Snow!!

This post is just to talk about how excited I am that it is finally snowing! I live in a mountain state, and this is our first real snow of the season. Weird. We had a lame-o one in October that didn’t count because it didn’t even stick, but this one is awesome. Piling up, covering cars, slowing down traffic. Hooray!

To make this snow even better, I got a new contraption yesterday that I love more than anything I’ve gotten in a long time. A fluffy, fuzzy warm mitten with an ice scraper attached to the end. As much as I love the cold, I’m not a fan of getting snow up my sleeves when I clean the car. But with my fabulous fluffy, fuzzy warm mitten scraper, that problem is a thing of the past!

Hooray winter 🙂

One response to “Snow!!

Leave a Reply

