Title….

raven totem

Two things….

First, this is beyond sad, but I just figured out how to put a picture into a post. Just now. This minute. I found this raven online and I love him. He was my desktop background for a long time on my computer, until I found a picture of Greenland that booted him out of the top spot. So… see how pretty he is.

Second…. I went from being unmotivated with writing, to having writing diarrhea. I’m all over the place. I’ve been posting too many posts, I’ve been editing a few of my stories, and I’ve even been sending more elaborate texts to my husband, Raine, and my mom. My brain went from moving at the speed of molasses to zipping all over the place with no focus.

I think it’s time to slow down and concentrate on one thing. Editing part 1 of my monster. Taking into account some of the comments I’ve gotten from my readers. If I post more nonsense tomorrow, it means I’ve been unsuccessful.

The end.

2 responses to “Title….

  1. I know I tend to get really into writing when I have something else I need to be doing πŸ˜€ Today, for example, I am supposed to be working. Instead I spent several hours fiddling around with a dystopian story I started back in May. Bad Michelle!

    • I’m the opposite. I write so much usually that when I get worn out, I do other things to avoid writing. I actually wasn’t avoiding anything today! Just motivated, for once πŸ™‚
      My story is dystopian, too…. seems to be the trend right now.

Leave a Reply

