Computer 2

Raven06

So, my mom got a new computer a while ago and decided she didn’t need her old one. So I get to use it! Not sure for how long, but for now I have a computer without having to pay to get my old one fixed.

It’s basically the same computer that I have that has the broken screen, but I think it’s newer. I know very little about computers so I won’t try to say what it is. It’s black. There’s a big glowing apple on the front.

It WORKS. That’s all I care about. I can write, go on the internet, email my students, etc. It’s wonderful. The computer I was borrowing that broke the other day like the piece of poop it was never really worked properly. This one does. It makes me happy. I don’t have any pictures in here yet, but I guess that’s what the internet is for.

Maybe I’ll actually be able to write some kind of post soon.

Leave a Reply

