Sugar

IMG_3642

Quick post, quick thought.

Sugar is evil. It’s so addicting. I crave it about twice a week, and as soon as I eat it I want more. I had a HUGE slice of tiramisu about an hour ago, and now I want a milkshake. And cookies. And another milkshake. What?

Look at that beautiful cake up there. That was my wedding cake. My 3-year anniversary was two days ago but I can still remember what all 3 fruit and buttercream-filled layers of that cake tasted like, felt like, and smelled like. God, I want cake.

 

Leave a Reply

