No Writing Month

DSC00154

I have still been sick and have still not been writing. So much for writing as much as possible in November.

I’m getting worried about my goals now. I don’t think there’s any way I’ll be able to finish the rewrite by the end of the year, unless I miraculously find motivation to write for 4 hours every day through the month of December.

Even if I don’t finish on time, I’m going to keep working on it as much as possible so that maybe I can still finish a full rough draft sometime next year. That’s the larger goal, anyway.

I’m going to try to write now, but I’m on vacation (thank goodness), so I’m using my Chromebook. I haven’t used this thing since I stopped going to school back in May. I’ve never figured out how to save stuff onto my stick using this, but I guess now is a good time to learn since I don’t have my desktop.

This is a boring post, written for no other reason than to write something, so I’m going to end it now. Happy holidays and all that.

Leave a Reply

