Rewrite pg. 389

IMG_1667
Well, it is slow going. Very, very slow. But the important thing is that it’s going.

I sat down to write last night and it was so easy. I was at the computer for over an hour, rewriting and having no problems at all. It was the first time I’ve even tried writing in about a month, and I was amazed at how little trouble I had.

I need to remember how easy it was so that next time I’m bored and want to do something, maybe I’ll work on the book again instead of watching TV (which is pretty much all I’ve been doing lately. Pregnancy is rough, people.)

My husband starts classes for his apprenticeship program this evening, so I’m going to try to spend at least some of my alone time writing. Maybe I can get to page 400.

Leave a Reply

